{{detailCtrl.mainImageIndex + 1}}/1

shadowscapes (1st album)

3,850 JPY

About shipping cost

glamscure's 1st full-length album. First press with bonus DVD and extended booklet. Tracklist: 1. Haiiro no Sora, Siren no Koe 2. Kakusei to Psyche 3. s±n (re-recorded) 4. deus ex machina 5. Hanabira 6. mirror 7. ...in the closet 8. last scene: genome falling on bed 9. evil-minded 10. Haru ga owaru koro DVD. Kakusei to Psyche (Music Video)

Sale Items